TARC's Board of Directors meet quarterly and help make decisions based on what is best for the clients served at TARC.

The 2016 - 2017 Board of Directors are:

President: Tammy Earles

President-Elect: Mike Lofaso

Secretary: Ivy Graham

Treasurer: Jimmy France


Robin Abrams

Paul Catalanotto

Willie Gibbens

Lance Kern

Laura Latino

Brian Martin

Daniel Mercante

Randy Mosley

Tim Reitz

Jonathan Taylor

Yvonne Vernon